COMMUNITY GROUPS

In 24:7, we believe we were designed to do life together so we meet in smaller communities throughout the week to have fun, help each other, and challenge each other to grow. We gather in Community Groups with friends and classmates to experience the gospel of Jesus Christ in ways we can’t on our own.

 

These groups are for anyone on the spectrum of faith. They are a place to study the Bible, serve the university, pray together, fight sin and get involved in the mission of God.

To get plugged into a group, email us at 247uiowa@gmail.com or grab an info card at The Reunion!

Community Group Fridays @ 7:00pm

Leaders:

Aleigha Gugel | agugel135dk@gmail.com

Owen Rehling | owen-rehling@uiowa.edu

Community Group Sundays @ 5:00pm

Leaders:

Savannah Fuelberth | srwiedow@gmail.com

Will Fuelberth | willf@parkviewchurch.org

Dylan Walters | walters.dylan98@gmail.com

Community Group Mondays @ 7:00pm 

Leaders:

Ali Kruger | alison-kruger@uiowa.edu

Wesley Mills | mongoliawesley@gmail.com

Community Group Thursdays @ 7:00pm

Leaders:

Jessica McMurrin | jessicamcmurrin@icloud.com

Hunter Mast| hunter-mast@uiowa.edu

Community Group Tuesdays @ 7:00pm

Leaders:

Jess Tse | jsyitse@gmail.com

Paul Frederick | paul-frederick@uiowa.edu

Carson Milledge | carson-milledge@uiowa.edu

247uiowa@gmail.com

15 Foster Road
Iowa City, IA 52245
parkviewchurch.org

319-354-5580

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle